Alacrity Foundation, Alacrity House, Kingsway, Newport, NP20 1HG


Simon J Gibson - Alacrity
Professor Simon J. Gibson, CBE, DSc. DL
Alacrity Chairman & Chair of Trustees

Simon is Chairman of the Alacrity Graduate Entrepreneurship Foundation and Chief Executive of Wesley Clover Corporation, a global technology investment fund. 

Delyth Evans - Alacrity Trustee
Delyth Evans

Delyth is a Board Member at Sport Wales and a public policy and strategy consultant.

Alan Ockenden

Alan is the Founder and Chairman of TXO Systems. He founded the company in 2005 and has since led it to phenomenal growth, with operations on five continents.

David Homer

David is currently a Managing Partner and also the Founder of Odyssey – helping people better understand the human experience both personally and in a business context.

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.